Reviews

6.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
5.0
Staff
6.9
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Candace
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 13, 2018

    Nasty

    Filthy
    Nothing
    Felicia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018
    The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. The neighbors were quiet.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 11, 2018

    Not even worth the low price!

    The room key didn't work. The desk help had to let us in each time due the door controller and key not working. the room was filthy with dust and dead bugs all over. The curtain wouldn't close and the air conditioner didn't work. Also no tv channels available except pay per view and advertisement channels.
    Katy
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 1, 2018
    The pool wasn’t open, the rooms stink, the floor in bathroom was DIRTY, the plug in by the sink looked unsafe.. was broken and had no cover on it. Pics online, were NOT what the rooms looked like!
    Nothing
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 17, 2018
    Room could of been dusted and cleaned better. Shower definitely needed cleaning so I just cleaned it myself. Our room had ants BAD. They got into our food and drinks. Our room didn't have any soap or shampoo/conditioner. The parking lot was trashy and lots of cigarette butts on the ground. Ice machine was not working. We actually stayed 3 nights and we had to get our key activated everyday although we payed in advance. My mother got a room next to us. She had same problems except with her room key worked the whole time. When I did ask for clean towels it was if it was a big deal. I didn't see any housekeepers just the owners. Had we had more money to stay somewhere else we would have. We won't be staying at this motel again not will I recommend it.
    Bed was very comfortable.
    otis
    th

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018

    I like the place and will go back!

    A little cleaner
    Staff nice!! Quiet... dog friendly.
    Samuel
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 5, 2018

    Sucked

    Everything
    Nothing
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 2, 2018

    Other than the uncleanliness it was a good stay

    The room was not very clean at all. There was almond shells on the floor, there was little specks of what looked like blood on the floor in front of the toilet, still hair in the shower from the guest before us I assume
    The check in process was very quick and easy
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 2, 2018

    we will not return.

    Could not understand the person that waited on me. He needs an interpreter for the people that speak English.
    My wife fell in the tub, so slippery, not enough towels, water faucet leaked. Did not vacuum forfore we got there. Dust on shelves, etc. We will not return there.
    Bryon
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 2, 2018

    Super sketchy and run down

    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 1, 2018

    Clean beds. Dirty room.

    Room was dirty. Surfaces were dirty.
    Bed was clean and comfortable.
    Good experinece at Regency Inn Bald Knob AR
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    February 26, 2018

    I will stay there again if I am in that are.

    Old building, but very clean and personally attended to by the owners.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 24, 2018

    Awful, uncomfortable, dirty, rude manager, afraid to catch something.

    Manager was very rude. Bed was like sleeping on floor. Water is rusty. Bathtub was filthy. Fridge was rusty and needed to be defrosted. Microwave was rusty. We left early because we were not happy, we were not comfortable or inviting. Chairs and couch had stains on them. Room smelled and trains go by every fifteen to twenty minutes. We felt that we spent way to much money for a place like this, definitely not worth it. Grose
    Nothing,, absolutely nothing.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 15, 2017

    Met our expectations, excellent and hospitable staff. Very good stay.

    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 13, 2017

    Good lol motel

    Their wasn't anything
    Clean and well lighted
    Eric Bratcher
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...