Reviews

6.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
5.1
Staff
7.4
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Dana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018

    I like the place and will go back!

    A little cleaner
    Staff nice!! Quiet... dog friendly.
    Samuel
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 5, 2018

    Sucked

    Everything
    Nothing
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 2, 2018

    Other than the uncleanliness it was a good stay

    The room was not very clean at all. There was almond shells on the floor, there was little specks of what looked like blood on the floor in front of the toilet, still hair in the shower from the guest before us I assume
    The check in process was very quick and easy
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 2, 2018

    we will not return.

    Could not understand the person that waited on me. He needs an interpreter for the people that speak English.
    My wife fell in the tub, so slippery, not enough towels, water faucet leaked. Did not vacuum forfore we got there. Dust on shelves, etc. We will not return there.
    Bryon
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 2, 2018

    Super sketchy and run down

    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 1, 2018

    Clean beds. Dirty room.

    Room was dirty. Surfaces were dirty.
    Bed was clean and comfortable.
    Good experinece at Regency Inn Bald Knob AR
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    February 26, 2018

    I will stay there again if I am in that are.

    Old building, but very clean and personally attended to by the owners.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 24, 2018

    Awful, uncomfortable, dirty, rude manager, afraid to catch something.

    Manager was very rude. Bed was like sleeping on floor. Water is rusty. Bathtub was filthy. Fridge was rusty and needed to be defrosted. Microwave was rusty. We left early because we were not happy, we were not comfortable or inviting. Chairs and couch had stains on them. Room smelled and trains go by every fifteen to twenty minutes. We felt that we spent way to much money for a place like this, definitely not worth it. Grose
    Nothing,, absolutely nothing.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 15, 2017

    Met our expectations, excellent and hospitable staff. Very good stay.

    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 13, 2017

    Good lol motel

    Their wasn't anything
    Clean and well lighted
    Eric Bratcher
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric Bratcher
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    Awesome Little Place In Bald Knob

    Location. But I will be coming back!!
    Great Staff, Clean Spacious Rooms, Well worth the money!!
    Edna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017

    A very nice place to rest and close to the interstate. Very convenient.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was great. I would stay here again for sure.
    Jayhawker
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 14, 2017

    Enjoy your stay in Bald Knob.

    If you don't know the Kid Rock song Po Dunk, go watch it. This Motel is Po Dunk, but if you can't deal with that, why are you planning on spending the night in Bald Knob?
    I could get a room in Bald Knob that didn't have bed bugs.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 21, 2017

    Slim pickings in Bald Knob.

    The shower didn't work and the mirror fell off the wall in the middle of the night. Advertised Queen beds but were Dbl. Staff was awesome tho.
    The beds were comfortable and appeared clean.
    Lora
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 7, 2017

    Do Not Stay Here

    First we got a room in the corner & there was a large planter thing with hedges right in front of the room so there was no park right in front of our room. Then there was empty boxes & some with trash sitting out in front of several rooms on the side walk. When we got in the room the first thing noticed was that the refrigerator had rust all over the front of the door & it had a device on top of it to lock the microwave to it and there was heavy rust all around it. The microwave was extremely small & the glass tray that was supposed to be in it to rotate was missing. There was only one bar of soap for the sink and the shower. The towels for the shower were very small, just a little bigger than a hand towel. The white commode had a dark green lid on the tank that didn't even fit it correctly. The commode was extremely small. The tub had several chipped/cracked place all over it that were rusty. There is no place in the shower to place the soap. The shower area has a small window in it and one glass in it was frosted glass & the other one was actually clear glass & there was no curtain on the window. There was two pieces of tape stuck to the wall above the window where some one had apparently taped something over the window in the past & the cleaning people had not removed them. The bath room door had a long piece missing from the edge of it so that it was possible to actually stick you hand inside the hollow core door. There were scratches on the wood door finish. There was 6 inch square patch in the wall just outside the bathroom that was was painted white on a tan wall. There was carpet along the base board and a piece was missing next to the entrance door. The light above the sink was some sort of LED strip that was extremely, extremely bright with multiple bulbs in it. It was more like some sort of off road light for a truck. The ring for the drain in the bottom of the sink was not attached and moved when the water hit it.
    The guy that checked us in was friendly enough.
    Sean
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...